Team

Contact information of the team at the Center for Tourism Business Development. Do not hesitate to reach out to us!

Profile picture Sanna-Mari Renfors.

Research Manager
Sanna-Mari Renfors
+358 44 710 3821
sanna-mari.renfors@samk.fi

Hanna Rissanen personnel photo.

Planning Officer for Communications
Hanna Rissanen
+358 44 710 3034
hanna.rissanen@samk.fi

Profile picture Jonna Huuhka

Senior Lecturer
Jonna Huuhka
+358 44 710 3138
jonna.huuhka@samk.fi

Minna Kalliomäki personnel photo.

Project Researcher
Minna Kalliomäki
+358 44 710 3223
minna.kalliomaki@samk.fi

Profile picture Jani Nevaranta.

Project Researcher
Jani Nevaranta
+358 44 710 3048
jani.2.nevaranta@samk.fi

Anne Paavilainen personnel photo.

Project Manager
Anne Paavilainen
+358 44 710 3319
anne.k.paavilainen@samk.fi

Profile picture Jaana Ruoho

Senior Lecturer
Jaana Ruoho
+358 44 710 3825
jaana.ruoho@samk.fi

Profile picture Minna Uusiniitty-Kivimäki.

Project Researcher
Minna Uusiniitty-Kivimäki
+358 44 710 3552
minna.uusiniitty-kivimaki@samk.fi

Profile picture Soile Vahela.

Researcher
Soile Vahela
+358 44 710 3990
soile.vahela@samk.fi

Profile picture Saila Valkeaniemi.

Project Manager
Saila Valkeaniemi
+358 44 710 3074
saila.s.valkeaniemi@samk.fi