Team

Contact information of the team at the Center for Tourism Business Development. Do not hesitate to reach out to us!
You can also send a message to the Tourism Development Centers general e-mail address info@matkailunkehittamiskeskus.fi

Profile picture Saila Valkeaniemi.

Research Manager
Saila Valkeaniemi
+358 44 710 3074
saila.valkeaniemi@
samk.fi

Taru Hyrkäs profile picture

Planning Officer for Communications
Taru Hyrkäs
+358 44 710 3370

taru.hyrkas@samk.fi

Profile picture Sanna-Mari Renfors.

Chief Researcher, PhD
Sanna-Mari Renfors
+358 44 710 3821

sanna-mari.renfors@samk.fi

Juhana Aalto Web

Project Manager
Juhana Aalto
+35850 479 5211

juhana.aalto@samk.fi

Niina Aalto.

Project Manager
Niina Aalto
+35844 710 3384
niina.k.aalto@samk.fi

LeinoTiina Web2

Researcher
Tiina Leino
+35850 307 7593

tiina.leino@samk.fi

Annika Koskenkorva portrait.

Project Manager
Annika Koskenkorva
050 344 9315

annika.koskenkorva@samk.fi

 

Terja Wahlberg.

Project Manager
Terja Wahlberg
+358 44 710 3385

terja.wahlberg@samk.fi

 

Olena

Specialist Researcher, PhD
Olena de Andres Gonzalez
+358 44 710 3239

olena.de.andres.gonzalez@samk.fi

Teija Nuurma Web

Researcher
Teija Nuurma
+35850 345 0928

teija.nuurma@samk.fi

Profile picture Jonna Huuhka

Senior Lecturer
Jonna Huuhka
+358 44 710 3138
jonna.huuhka@samk.fi

Emma Roinila portrait

Lecturer
Emma Roinila
+358 44 710 3388

emma.roinila@samk.fi

 

Jenna Turpeinen portrait

Researcher
Jenna Turpeinen
050 329 2010

jenna.turpeinen@samk.fi